Huolinta

Import

NTG Finland_CN
Christina Nedermo
Ocean Import – customer service

chf@ntgglobal.fi
p. +358 50 320 5640


Kirsi Elf
Ocean Import – customer service

kie@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 50 378 4137

NTG Finland_SS
Sirpa Simpson
Ocean Import – customer service

sirpa@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 40 7740 955

NTG Finland_ML
Mari Lehvonen
Air Import – customer service

mal@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 50 365 9530

NTG Finland_JT
Juuso Trygg
Air Import – customer service

jtr@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 40 665 2207

NTG Finland_OO
Olga Olkhovska
Road Import CIS & Russia

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

NTG Finland_AE
Alexey Emelyanov
Road Import Balkans

alexey.emelyanov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 82 328

Export

NTG Finland_NN
Nina Niemi
Ocean Export – customer service

nin@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 50 568 5851


Taina Heikkilä
Ocean Export – customer service

lah@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 50 440 6026

NTG Finland_MG
Mikhail Gorokh
Ocean Export – customer service

mgo@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 40 172 2898


Sofia Edvoseeva
Ocean Export – customer service

sev@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 45 652 8750


Juha Ratilainen
Air Export – customer service

jur@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 40 901 1478

NTG Finland_JT
Juuso Trygg
Air Export – customer service

jtr@ntgglobal.com
p. +358 40 665 2207

NTG Finland_AK
Aleksandr Klimenko
Road Export CIS & Russia

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

NTG Finland_ASh
Anna Shestakova
Road Export CIS & Russia

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

NTG Finland_ED
Evgenij Dokuchaev
Road Export CIS & Russia

evgenij.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113