Maantiekuljetukset

CEE & Baltics


Alina Saarinen
Business Manager, CEE & Baltics

alina.saarinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 901 1460


Leena Itämäki
Traffic Coordinator, CEE

leena.itamaki@ntgpolar.fi 
p. +358 40 06 08 804

Hannu Katajammäki
Hannu Katajamäki
Traffic Coordinator, Baltics

hannu.katajamaki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 31 54 156


Julia Kataisto
Invoicing, CEE

julia.kataisto@ntgpolar.fi

Russia & CIS

Jegor Jegorov
Jegor Jegorov
Operations Manager, Russia & CIS

jegor.jegorov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 666

Anna Shestakova
Anna Shestakova
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5121

Aleksandr Klimenko
Aleksandr Klimenko
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

aleksandr.klimenko@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 63 19 355

Evgenij Dokuchaev
Evgeny Dokuchaev
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

evgeny.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5113

Olga Olkhovska
Olga Olkhovska
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5124

Leena Keskinen
Leena Keskinen
Forwarder, Russia & CIS

leena.keskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 29 193 3906

Balkans

Alexey Emelyanov
Alexey Emelyanov
Operations Manager, Balkans

alexey.emelyanov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 82 328

Scandinavia & Continent

Tarja Mäkinen
Tarja Mäkinen
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia

tarja.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 548 1375

Soili Kauria
Soili Kauria
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK

soili.kauria@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 315 4040


Anna Rissanen
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Import

anna.rissanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5658


Iina Mäkelä
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK

iina.makela@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 96 81 709

Camilla Arhippainen
Camilla Arhippainen
Traffic Coordinator, Scandinavia

camilla.arhippainen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 353 5559


Jenna Tobiasson
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK Export

jenna.tobiasson@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 653 3386

Milko Salo
Milko Salo
Traffic Coordinator, Continent & UK

milko.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 570 7703

Dispatch


Pipsa Pietilä
Dispatcher, Domestic

pipsa.pietila@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 529 9339


Ville Wetterstrand
Dispatcher, Continent

ville.wetterstrand@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 84 45 999


Tuula Elomaa
Dispatcher, Continent

tuula.elomaa@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 90 11 462