People

Every single booking involves personal contact. We see our employees as our most valuable resource. Skilled people are the foundation of NTG. Please contact them.

Management

nophoto
Jani Karvinen
Managing Director

jani.karvinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5116

Juha-Koskinen
Juha Koskinen
Executive Vice President
Network & Business Development

juha.koskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 512 3506

nophoto
Ilkka Mäkinen
COO, Deputy Managing Director

ilkka.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 85 204

nophoto
Kalle Salo
Vice President, Operations

kalle.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 74 45 144

nophoto
Datcho Alexandrov
Operations Director

datcho.alexandrov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5122

Russia / CIS / Balkans

nophoto
Jegor Jegorov
Operations Manager CIS & Russia

jegor.jegorov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 666

nophoto
Evgeny Dokuchaev
Forwarder CIS & Russia

evgeny.dokuchaev@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 505 113

nophoto
Anna Shestakova
Forwarder CIS & Russia

anna.shestakova@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 505 121

nophoto
Olga Olkhovska
Forwarder CIS & Russia

olga.olkhovska@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 505 124

nophoto
Alexy Emelyanov
Operations Manager Balkans

alexy.emelyanov@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 50 82 328

Alina-Saarinen
Alina Saarinen
Business manager, Russian transports

alina.saarinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 901 1460

Scandinavia / Continent

Tarja-Makinen
Tarja Mäkinen
Traffic coordinator
(Exports SE, DK, NO)

tarja.makinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 548 1375

Toni-Elomaa
Toni Elomaa
Traffic coordinator
(Exports Continental Europe)

toni.elomaa@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 576 4843

Janne-Rekola
Janne Rekola
Traffic coordinator
(Imports DE, Benelux, ES, PT, UK)

janne.rekola@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5687

Anna-Rissanen
Anna Rissanen
Traffic coordinator
(Imports DE, IT, FR)

anna.rissanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5658

Milko-Salo
Milko Salo
Traffic coordinator
(Imports DK, SE, NO, CH)

milko.salo@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 570 7703

Tuula-Elomaa
Tuula Elomaa
Dispatcher
(Continental Europe)

tuula.elomaa@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 90 11 462

nophoto
Jenna Tobiasson
Dispatcher
(Continental Europe)

jenna.tobiasson@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 65 33 386

Camilla-Arhippainen
Camilla Arhippainen
Dispatcher
(Domestic)

camilla.arhippainen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 353 5559

Baltic / CEE

nophoto
Hannu Katajamäki
Traffic coordinator
(Imports and Exports Baltics)

hannu.katajamaki@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 31 54 156

Terminal, Customs and Real estate operations

nophoto
Robert Olonen
Terminal Manager / Customs

robert.olonen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 17 97 444

Sales

nophoto
Antti Riuttalahti
Sales Manager

antti.riuttalahti@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 34 39 773

nophoto
Sami Leppänen
Senior Vice President

sami.leppanen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 07 77 337

nophoto
Petri Lehto
Vice President, Sales Development

petri.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 45 77 50 5120

nophoto
Tuomas Lehto
Sales Manager

tuomas.lehto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 37 99 823

Invoicing

nophoto
Leena Keskinen
Invoicing

leena.keskinen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 29 19 33 906

nophoto
Julia Kataisto
Invoicing

julia.kataisto@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 37 37 335

Merja-Pesonen
Merja Pesonen
Invoicing

merja.pesonen@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 50 320 5690

Soili-Kauria
Soili Kauria
Invoicing

soili.kauria@ntgpolar.fi
p. +358 40 315 4040